Board of Trustees

The United States University Board of Trustees

USU operates under the leadership and guidance of our board of trustees.

Independent Trustees
Independent Trustees
Dr. Eileen Heveron (Chair)
Dr. Kristine Chase
Ms. Patricia E. Potter
Mr. Patrick Debold
Ms. Pilar Samoulian
Dr. Richard Osborn
Dr. Richard Venneri
Mr. Rodney Satterwhite
Mr. Timothy Fischer
Mr. Todd MacDonald
Dr. Victoria L. Dorman

Board of Managers
Mr. Michael Mathews
Dr. Cheri St. Arnauld

Ex Officio
Dr. Steven A. Stargardter

2021 Meeting Dates
July 19
September 15
December 15